The Creative Blogger Award

Thank you, dreamingthroughliterature for the Creativer Blogger Award nomination!

cba
The Rules:
  • Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you
  • Share 5 facts about yourself to your reader
  • Nominate 5-10 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
  • Pass these rules on to them
  • Post the badge somewhere on your blog
The Facts:
  1. I love country music. The good ole real kind & the modern pop stuff.
  2. I like environmental documentaries. Gasland was my recent watch & it exceeded expectations.
  3. I drive a shitty impala. I hate it & I love it. I named it the Bambi.
  4. Jose Cuervo makes me sick. So does Cinnamon Toast Crunch cereal. Combine them for an interesting & disgusting breakfast.
  5. I’m a scorpio, but I really don’t believe in astrology. That being said, I think it’s a lot of fun.
The Nominees:

A Dance with Books

Paperback Beauty Pagent

Bookish Royalty

Oreo And Books

The Book Harpy

Leave a Reply

